Picture
As I'm sure you have already heard, Friday was filled with Minute to win it games. The students were given tasks and asked to work together as a team to complete the task within one minute. They had so much fun doing the activity and I had so much laughing at how silly they looked :-)

Picture

Picture

Rylee Elkins
8/22/2012 05:16:29 am

i love what we r doing in school!!!
i think mrs.willams is so nice!!!!!

Reply
8/22/2012 11:30:23 am

I DO TO SHE IS A GREAT TEACHER I LOVE HER SHE EXPLAINS HER STUFF REALLY WELL!

Reply
Mrs.Williams
8/29/2012 09:25:50 pm

Glad you both are enjoying school so much :-)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Mrs. Williams. Please look around my website and please let me know if you have any questions!

    I am very excited about teaching at Anne Mason this year. I will be teaching 4th math and science.

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All