Our first round of classroom tests are coming up quickly.

Our first science test will be Wednesday Aug 15. This test will cover our first unit: Plant and Animal Classification. Our key vocabulary words are: vascular, non-vascular, vertebrate, and invertebrate.

Our first math test will be Thursday August 16. This test will cover place value up to the 100,000 place. Students will also need to be prepared to order and compare whole numbers.
All students have been working very hard at school so I'm expecting great results.
8/22/2012 09:47:07 am

i thought that the science test was really easy and also i think that theb math test is going to be easy to i am really excited about this year it is already getting started and it seems like it going fats even know its the 2nth week of school!

Reply
stephanie williams
8/23/2012 10:48:33 am

Hmmmm I guess I will have to make the tests harder ;-)

Reply
rylee elkins
6/4/2013 08:29:07 am

glad i all had fun this year I miss everybody thanksnfornbeing a great teacher

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Mrs. Williams. Please look around my website and please let me know if you have any questions!

    I am very excited about teaching at Anne Mason this year. I will be teaching 4th math and science.

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All