Well....we made it! Our first day is school is in the books! If you ask me, I would say today was an excellent start to our school year. I can really tell that I am going to LOVE my students this year. Everyone seems like a great kid and I am so excited to get to know them more and more every day. I can not wait to start teaching science and math.
Sleep good tonight kids because we start learning tomorrow!!!!
8/25/2012 01:24:23 pm

hey mrs.williams what is our homework assignment for monday

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    My name is Mrs. Williams. Please look around my website and please let me know if you have any questions!

    I am very excited about teaching at Anne Mason this year. I will be teaching 4th math and science.

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All